Exhibit Columbus would not be possible without our team and the dedicated support of our collaborators.

Exhibit Columbus Team

Richard McCoy, Director, Landmark Columbus

Anne Surak, Director of Exhibitions

Hannah Brokenshire, Communications Director

Janice Shimizu, Associate Curator

Jonathan Nesci, Associate Curator

Hadley Fruits, Photography

Rick Valicenti and Thirst, Graphic Design

Kubany Judlowe, Public Relations

Curatorial Advisory Committee

Sean Anderson, Museum of Modern Art

Jennifer Dunlop Fletcher, San Francisco Museum of Modern Art

Elizabeth Kubany, Kubany Judlowe

Chris Merritt, Merritt Chase

Jonathan Nesci, Designer

Dung Ngo, August Editions

Enrique Ramirez, Independent Writer

David Rubin, David Rubin Land Collective

Matt Shaw, The Architect’s Newspaper

Janice Shimizu, Ball State University; Shimizu+Coggeshall Architects

Donna Sink, Rowland Design; Archinect

Sarah Urist Green, The Art Assignment

T. Kelly Wilson, Indiana University Masters of Architecture Program

Rick Valicenti, Thirst

Mimi Zeiger, Critic and Curator

Community Design Review Team

Bryan Burton, City of Columbus

Michelle Copple, Bartholomew County Public Library

David Doup, Taylor Brothers Construction

Steve Forster, Community stakeholder

Dave Hayward, City of Columbus

Louis Joyner, Louis Joyner Architects

Grace Kestler, Kestler Consulting

Jonathan Nesci, Exhibit Columbus, Designer

Randy Royer, Hitchcock Design Group

Hutch Schumaker, Community stakeholder and Landmark Advisory Board Member

Ben Wever, Miller House & Garden

Elizabeth Woolf, Katahdin Engineering